ENTERTAINMENT

SEPTEMBER 2022

Friday,  September 2 DJ Edwin

Saturday, September 3 Brendon Monroe

Friday, September 9 DJ Edwin

Saturday, September 10 Billy Gunther

Friday, September 16 DJ Edwin

Saturday, September 17 Tweed & Dixie

Friday, September 23 DJ Edwin

Saturday, September DJ Edwin

Friday, September 29 DJ Edwin

21032453_1318262174949852_5558839453177312387_n.jpg

OCTOBER 2022

Saturday, October 1 Kari Holmes Band

Friday, October 7 DJ Edwin

Saturday, October 8 Derek Winter 

Friday, October 14 DJ Edwin

Saturday, October 15 Tweed & Dixie

Friday, October 21 DJ Edwin

Saturday, October 22 Todd Felske

Friday, October 28 DJ Edwin

Saturday, October 29 Billy Gunther

29683999_10155543097202677_6787829989698

NOVEMBER 2022

Friday, November 4 DJ Edwin

Saturday, November 5 Union Guns

Friday, November 11 DJ Edwin

Saturday, November 12 Todd Felske

Friday, November 18 DJ Edwin

Saturday, November 19 Tweed & Dixie

Friday, November 25 DJ Edwin

Saturday, November 62 TBA

 

 

DECEMBER 2022

Friday, December 2 DJ Edwin

Saturday, December 3 Union Guns

Friday, December 9 DJ Edwin

Saturday, December 10 Todd Felske

Friday, December 16 DJ Edwin

Saturday, December 17 Tweed & Dixie

Friday, December 23 DJ Edwin

Saturday, December 24 CLOSED

Friday, December 30 TBA

Saturday, December 31 Derek Winter