ENTERTAINMENT

OCTOBER 2021

Friday, October 1 DJ Edwin

Saturday, October 2 Tweed & Dixie

Friday, October 8 DJ Edwin

Saturday, October 9 Derek Winter Band

Friday, October 15 DJ Edwin

Saturday, October 16 Union Guns

Friday, October 22 DJ Edwin

Saturday, October 23 Tweed & Dixie

Friday, October 29 DJ Edwin

Saturday, October 30 DJ Edwin

 

323263_256319137810833_442621601_o.jpg

DECEMBER 2021

Friday, December 3 DJ Edwin

Saturday, December 4  Union Guns

Friday, December 10 DJ Edwin

Saturday, December 11 Brian Randall Band

Friday, December 17 DJ Edwin

Saturday, December 18 Tweed & Dixie

Friday, December 24 CLOSED

Saturday, December 25 CLOSED

Friday, December 31 Tweed & Dixie

29683999_10155543097202677_6787829989698

NOVEMBER 2021

Friday, November 5 DJ Edwin

Saturday, November 6 DJ Edwin

Friday, November 12 DJ Edwin

Saturday, November 13 Billy Gunther Band

Friday, November 19 DJ Edwin

Saturday, November 20 Tweed & Dixie

Friday, November 26, DJ Edwin

Saturday, November 27 DJ Edwin

21032453_1318262174949852_5558839453177312387_n.jpg